Bekesbourne-with-Patrixbourne Parish Council

The Parish Council has nine members, made up of three from Patrixbourne and five from Bekesbourne. They are elected every four years but in the event of a vacancy a new member is elected or co-opted until the next election year. The Council meet every other month, with an additional Village Meeting in April of each year, where local groups give reports on their year.

Bekesbourne CouncillorsPatrixbourne Councillors
  Cllr Mathew Boarman – Chairman  Cllr Andrea Nicholson
Cllr Graham Duplock – Vice Chairman  Cllr Julia Maltby
  Cllr Christine Sladden  Vacancy
  Cllr Joanne Watts  –
  Vacancy   –

Clerk  Mrs Tracey Block